Home

Chumbak features Tales Of Froth on their blog


A few weeks ago, the folks from Chumbak reached out to me after discovering my blog and said they were interested in filming me for their new “Conversations with Chumbak” series where they feature people who are Chumbak worthy I suppose or just do interesting things with their lives!

They had already completed episode 1 with Gresham Fernandes, culinary director of the Impressario group which was filmed in Mumbai. For Bangalore, they wanted to film me of all people – I was truly honored and touched!

On the 11th of July, the Chumbak crew arrived at my door step with equipment in hand. The plan was to film me talking about my life and take shots of all the Beer memorabilia I had before we moved on to Arbor Brewing Company to do some for shots. It was a fun afternoon nevertheless. I got to talk to the crew about a few beer basics and of course do what I love doing best – sampling Beers.

Filming with Chumbak

Filming at Home

 

Chumbak Blog

Without further ado, here’s the complete story on the Chumbak blog and the story they produced:

John Eapen Chumbak

Link: https://www.chumbak.com/blog/john-eapen-conversations-with-chumbak/

Video


 

The team at Chumbak did a wonderful job with this video and I’m ever so grateful and thankful to them for featuring me and letting me talk about Tales Of Froth.

The rest of this year will see me involved in multiple projects – all Beer related and the logical stepping stone in terms of growth and progress. It’s an exciting time and I’d like to thank all of YOU readers and followers for your words of encouragement, support and participation so far.

Following one’s passion is not a cake walk and it takes courage, passion and sacrifices to be a success. So far I’ve just climbed a few rungs on the ladder that will take me to where I want to get to. The journey is long but perseverance will get me there!

Ok enough with the preaching – go grab yourselves a Beer and don’t forget to repeat this line after me!

Cheers and Stay Frothy!

JJ The Keg


All Images Courtesy: Chumbak & Tales Of Froth

Chumbak Website: Click Here

Chumbak Facebook Page: Click Here

Leave a Reply

